play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 10 WOODSIDE PLACE, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 1UW
07707 072737 | 020 80768124

Customer reviews of White Stripe Motors Ltd

At White Stripe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Stripe Motors Ltd

White Stripe Motors Ltd

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience.

    By Joshua G on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great car buying experience with the White Stripe Motors team. As a someone new to the UK (coming from the US), I was a bit hard to understand the local laws and rules, but the fine gentlemen at White Strip Motors were so kind and helpful. We can honestly say it was one of the easiest and most enjoyable car purchase experiences we have had. If you need a car, these guys will take good care of you. Oh, please accept the coffee, it is delicious.

  • 5

    Happy, great experience, easy, reliable

    By Jay K on 27 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the service I received here. Amazing group of people, great communication. I am very impressed by how they made my experience so easy and quick. They went above and beyond for me when I purchased my car with them, even doing things I didn’t ask for! I have been happy every step of the way. Great genuine trustworthy people work here. I would purchase my next car with them too!

  • 5

    By Yasser S on 13 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Very friendly and accommodating, despite making numerous requests, all were complied without hesitation. Received a video walk around, pictures of the service book and also an honest assessment of the current sound system in the car. Felt like I could purchase the vehicle without even viewing it. This is how much trust they inspired in me. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Chris C on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After a video call showing the car with the very friendly sales man. I put a deposit down to hold the car and travelled to pick it up. They made it possible on Sunday as this was the only day that worked for me. Upon seeing the car there was a (I would say obvious) mechanical issue that would have stopped me driving it away that day. The team found a solution to get it repaired immediately which was quite impressive. However I eventually decided to walk away, as the car was overall not in as good a condition as I was looking for and the mechanical issue did definitly turn me off. No big deal. I asked if it would be possible to get back my deposit due to the mechanical issue and they agreed. Very commendable and shows that this garage operates with integrity. I'm sure the mechanic/staff will be more thorough in the future when checking over their cars.

  • 5

    By Fikret Y on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with this garage was all fall, They did trying to give car value of over 16k not prepared wich was big damage on wheels and some scuffs on the body that’s not proper garage service never recommended anyone buy a car with this company.

  • 5


    By Areum L on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am writing this to share my experience with the dealership for the public interests and confirm this is based on 100% factual accounts of the situation. Bought a car in Oct 2019, and turns out the car has got an X salvage history (please search if you do not know the terminology). I have only just found out about this in the middle of the car selling process. This information, of course, was not shared on Auto Trader nor with me. The business owner got the service done on July 2019, the date of the incident was on Aug 2019. However he’s insisting that he has not been aware of this although the service note proves his full ownership when that happened. This information was provided from 2 different independent car purchasing companies. Do the salvage history check first. Best to avoid.

  • 5

    problem after problem.

    By ness B on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    we were rushed start to finish to complete paper work and take the car. staff were rude and couldnt answer simple questions as well as given incorrect paperwork with the car. we’ve now had the car just over a month and had problem and problem.. one being now there is a serious problem with the engine. the warranty company supplied by them are useless and unhelpful and take days to get anything solved. we are now looking at a few weeks with no car whilst we wait for it to be repaired. been nothing but hassle.

    Reply from White Stripe Motors Ltd on 05/06/19

    Hi Ness, sorry to hear about the issues you are getting with your vehicle, we have not heard from you or received any emails in regards to a problem with your vehicle. I have contacted Warranty Assist to check which vehicle and customer you are, as we do not have a Ness. I was informed that your vehicle could not get booked in any sooner with the garages to look into the fault. Please be assured we are following this up, but we are confused as to why you have not contacted us directly. Based on Thomas, and his review we are not rude and all paperwork was provided and we were amazing. If you require anything from us, please contact us either via phone or email to help assist you further.

  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE “ Definitely recommend! ”

    By TONDERAI S on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent at SYRE AUTOMOTIVE LTD. I have rated them 5 star because All staff members were very polite and helpful. the whole process went smooth without any issues. I highly recommend anyone to buy their car there as they are genuine and trust worth.

  • 5

    BMW 118d m sport

    By Marc M on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly staff, not pushy like alot of dealers ive dealt with, hope the cars as good as the service, but all in all very pleased! Would defiantly recommend!

  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By gerard S on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    had an issue with payment due to a different bank account but was resolved quickly, definitely would recommend to friends and family.