play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 10 WOODSIDE PLACE, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 1UW
Telephone:
07707 072737 | 020 80768124

Customer reviews of White Stripe Motors Ltd

At White Stripe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Stripe Motors Ltd

White Stripe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sale of Fiat 500 white convertible

    By Sandra M on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the garage on websites, small but professional set up. No pressure to buy. Sorted all the paperwork out for me. Good quick service & delivered the car next day. Thank you for everything, will definitely return.


  • 5

    No nonsense, straight forward sale.

    By Craig H on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. No nonsense and straight forward sale.


  • 5

    Hassle Free Expreience.

    By David B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The man who showed me the car was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions honestly. He then left my brother and I on our own with the car to discuss the vehicle. At no time did we feel pressurized or under obligation to buy the car. When I did decide to purchase the car he went out of his way to make it a smooth transaction. Dave B. Harrow


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Omer L on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice straight forward people.Also very helpful staff


  • 5

    Smooth and easy.

    By Kieran R on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good. Smooth and easy. Highly recommended. Bought a KTM RC 125 in very good condition and all the paper work.


  • 5

    Fast, quick professional service

    By Christopher S on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and welcoming, was helpful and worked well to require my needs in terms of getting the car ready for me to pick when convenient with me


  • 5

    good, helpful and useful experience

    By Atiya S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    polite and helpful customer service. Effective communication and knowledge of car displayed


  • 5

    Great service

    By Miss Monika G on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, pleasant & professional staff. Strongly recommended


  • 5

    Great customer service!! Brilliant deal!

    By Ahmad A on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I received a great service from the guys at Syre. Very professional, patient and informative. They took the time to go through what’s the most ideal car for me and something that I’ll be comfortable with for my journey to work and a car that’s fuel effiencent. Mahdi was very kind to show me all the warranty options and finance that was available that suited me perfectly. I was able to test drive my Polo VW, before making a final decision. I would definitely recommend my friends here and would be returning when the time is right for next part Exchange.


  • 5

    5 Stars! Friendly/Professional/Knowledgeable

    By Azmal K on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. I was treated very politely and professionally by one of the owners, Madhi, who was extremely knowledgeable and most helpful. The car itself was as described and in immaculate condition. Their professionalism put me at ease and I would highly recommend Syre Automotive to others.