play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 10 WOODSIDE PLACE, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 1UW
Telephone:
07707 072737 | 020 80768124

Customer reviews of White Stripe Motors Ltd

At White Stripe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Stripe Motors Ltd

White Stripe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Khalid I on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The owner made sure I was comfortable when purchasing my car , specially having a bad experience last time around. All team at Syre were helpful, car was valeted and I was also given One year warranty. I will not hesisate to purchase another car again and recommended them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MD AFTAB U on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just today bought my car from the dealer. Really happy with the service as well as with the car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra purchase

    By Ashley B on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys, helpful and informative made the purchase of my car on nov 2nd 18 very easy. Nice range of vehicles


  • 5

    Great staff

    By VALENTIN P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great staff at Syre Automotive,Amar it was a pleasure to meet you end buy a car from you!I wish you all the best end i hope to see you again!Thank you


  • 5

    Honest and helpful dealers

    By CINAR B on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest dealers. They were extremely helpful with everything. I highly recommend visiting their lot if you are thinking of buying a used car.


  • 5

    The staff were helpful and extremely professional!

    By Jahanara Begum S on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found that all the staff at this dealership to be very polite and helpful, they made me feel welcome and tried there best to accommodate my needs. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family as my experience went very smoothly. I feel that it is essential that dealers try to understand what your preferences are and try to find the right car for you. I strongly believe that if you treat your customers well they will always come back to you! Thank you Syer Automotives!


  • 5

    Professional service provided

    By Paul T on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial phone call to collection very professional and helpful service provided


  • 5

    Quality car with Professional Service

    By Andrew C on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    SYRE was recommended because of their professionalism and quality cars. I purchased a Mercedes which satisfied my spec completely. The sales process was quick and easy and all the guys are professional and friendly. I too would highly recommend SYRE if your looking for a quality used car at the right price.


  • 5

    They provided better service than Merc or BMW.

    By ERIC C on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I only buying a small cheap car, but they provided all services as Mercedes did. Mercedes have to wait for long queue for any kind of service.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Jason P on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. They made the buying of the car really easy. Pleasure to do business with