play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 10 WOODSIDE PLACE, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 1UW
Telephone:
07707 072737 | 020 80768124

Customer reviews of White Stripe Motors Ltd

At White Stripe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Stripe Motors Ltd

White Stripe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sarah M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly , gave a fair price to part ex my old car and love my new car


  • 5

    Good service

    By ANDREW C on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, a few issues with the car after buying but that wasn't their fault and they refunded me the costs. The car wasn't exactly as described as there were bits of trim missing and had clearly been owned by a smoker previously that hadn't been disclosed. All round I'm happy with the car and the service received


  • 5

    Wonderful car and service

    By Haidar N on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience and the car is in amazing quality.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke

    By Catherine S on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank you the guys at this garage,I never buy from a dealer I always feel pressured and harassed. my experience was excellent very friendly,good customer service. Everyhing was done warranty,insurance,mot, AA breakdown cover, car washed and valeted before leaving. I would highly recommend this garage.Family run business. Also excellent coffee machine. Many thanks.


  • 5

    One of the best

    By Rajan L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, was dealt with really professionally, made the whole buying experience wonderful Would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Arben N on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal and very helpful staff. Car was exactly what was in the prescription and in great conditions. they helpful also with insuring and all the paper work needed.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Stuart A on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Syre. Very friendly and professional and a pleasure to deal with. A couple of days after taking delivery a problem arose with the car which they immediately put right. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again


  • 5

    Excellent Company and Staff.

    By Mujahid A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & amazing staff. They have been really helpful and open. I will recommend Syre Automotive Ltd to every one.


  • 5

    Absoloutely helpful and friendly

    By SAJID Y on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amar and Naz are really helpful lads. Took me for a long test drive to really experiecne the car before buying. Even changed one tyre at no extra cost. boverall great experience. I would highly recomend them . Very honest and staright forwad.


  • 5

    Syre automotive very good service.

    By AKILLAN N on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My first impressions of Syre automotive was very good. I met Amar as he was very professional on helping me pick my car he went through all the things i need to know and was willing to help me if i have any questions.The whole team is fantastic and would highly recommend very good service.