play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 10 WOODSIDE PLACE, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 1UW
Telephone:
07707 072737 | 020 80768124

Customer reviews of White Stripe Motors Ltd

At White Stripe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Stripe Motors Ltd

White Stripe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car and service

    By BILLIE C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car I bought and was in perfect condition. Was a easy process of getting the car as well. Amar is a amazing car sales men, really friendly and good service. He also sorts out drive away insurance for you which is handy for you !! Overall brilliant service and happy with my new fiat.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Damien A on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Sorted my tax and drive away insurance on the spot. Very helpful throughout the entire process.


  • 5

    Fantastic car garage

    By OLIVER B on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and buying experience, the guys there went above and beyond for us.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Rikesh P on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Seat Ibiza which runs well. Bought my first car, they gave their knowledge and experience on buying for the first time which helped in choosing a vehicle. The battery had died a few weeks after buying but I called up Syre and they ordered and changed the battery for me for no extra cost. Excellent customer service given by the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Wisdom C on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    That was my first car, I feel good about the car and the service I received. I am happy with this seller.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lucy-Ann L on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for my new car I love it, lovely to drive & very helpful people! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Jack P on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service from start to finish! Had a great range of quality cars available, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent team and fantastic customer service.

    By REHANA F on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Syre Automotive and they were very professional and very helpful with everything we needed to know and asked. They provided quality customer service and were open and honest in thei approach. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brillant service from a family run car dealership

    By PETER J on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service run by a really friendly bunch of people. What youd expect from a family run business and went out of their way to help me drive the car away on the same day by taking me to a post office - on a Sunday - to get it taxed. Gave me a fair price for my car I traded in without lots of haggling and pressure selling .


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Paul H on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy - really pleased with the new car!