play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 10 WOODSIDE PLACE, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 1UW
Telephone:
07707 072737 | 020 80768124

Customer reviews of White Stripe Motors Ltd

At White Stripe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Stripe Motors Ltd

White Stripe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing team very helpful

    By faiz H on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One in a million car sales team. From start to finish smooth transaction and amazing car. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again. 5* service and very honest.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By REEM H on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Good service. Very welcoming, professional, and give great and honest advice.


  • 5

    Great customer service, helpful and honest

    By Leighroy Colin M on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Good. I didn't go to look at the car due to the distance involved, but made a decision to buy the car based on the photos that were shown in the advert, plus the information available. When I contacted them for further information, they responded quickly. I was in an unusual situation with regards the purchasing, but they were very helpful and patient. I purchased the car, and it was exactly as it looked in the photos, no "airbrushing" or "photo-shopping", the guys were as good as their word, so can't ask for any more. I would certainly buy from them again even though they are quite a long way away from where I live.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Abam U on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Friendly, made me feel at Peace and my experience memorable


  • 5

    Audi A3 special edition

    By tom W on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people were amazing, handled everything perfectly and with courtesy. The car is exactly how it looked online if not better, it was all cleaned and looking brand new for pick up and the collection was made so easy with all the paperwork and ready to sign, these guys are amazing and defo worth every penny with them.


  • 5

    Syre is up there with the best

    By Edward G on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Sure Automotive team were very helpful in providing the best service I have ever experienced when buying a used car. They are very obliging, not pushy and extremely polite.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Wendy W on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, great selection of cars, these are real people who want to give you a safe car that's reasonably priced. I have never come across a more honest and reliable car dealership. We are so happy with our car and know we can come back at any time if we ever need anything. Thank you!


  • 5

    Merc E250

    By STEVE T on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful through the whole process I asked for a few thinks to be check and it wasn’t a problem.


  • 5

    Great sales experience

    By Mark D on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, honest, no pressure sales. Happy with the car and it was delivered as well. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    My purchase of a mini convertible

    By VICTORIA S on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming friendly and very helpful experience I would recommend to anyone looking to buy from this dealership