play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 10 WOODSIDE PLACE, Wembley, Middlesex, HA0 1UW
Telephone:
07707 072737 | 020 80768124

Customer reviews of White Stripe Motors Ltd

At White Stripe Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

White Stripe Motors Ltd

White Stripe Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I was quite happy with the service they provided

    By YOGESH D on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided they were very helpful and went out of their way to show and gave full information on all cars we viewed

    Reply from White Stripe Motors Ltd on 26/10/20

    We are pleased you are happy and that we went through all the features


  • 5

    White Stripe feedback

    By Tony J on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. .The sales team friendly and well informed . Very helpful and understanding .. No excess sales pressure here , which is a big positive when looking at potential car purchase . They go the extra mile to make sure you leave with all your requirements satisfied . Value for money is also a big plus .

    Reply from White Stripe Motors Ltd on 02/09/20

    The pleasure was all ours.


  • 5

    First time car buyer, great experience

    By David T on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Even though from the outside this place looks a little run down I couldn’t recommend it more. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and full of good advice re insurance and car maintenance and went the extra mile at every opportunity. I would happily buy a car from them again. Buying my first car was made really easy and a lot less scary with their help.


  • 5

    Not what I expected, but worth it

    By Martin R on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We viewed and test drove the car we've purchased around a week or so ago, and the staff, although young, are very enthusiastic and helpful, and extremely eager to please. Due to a change in our own circumstances, we weren't able to return to the garage, but knew the vehicle was right for us. Through phone calls, text and email, they have cleaned, serviced, polished and delivered the vehicle to us. Contact can be a little difficult and perhaps a bit slapdash at times, but bear with them - Its worth it! Overall, a really good experience, and they genuinely do try and go the extra mile. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a reliable car

    By SATHIYANARAYANAN R on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good hospitality and excellent service. Particularly after the sale car care.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By laura H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely magnificent service from start to finish. Went above and beyond in assisting me with the purchase of my vehicle. Couldn’t fault the staff one bit. Would be more than happy to recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very nice sales men good deal

    By Debbie K on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice salesman very happy got a good deal I think very attentive and thorough


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service 10/10

    By Rida C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend this enough!!! So welcoming and helpful from the beginning, gave me the space and time to view the vehicle without anyone hovering over me! There were a few bits on the car I wasn’t happy with and they were so willing to help and change those for me for free! Best customer service I have ever received from a company! I’ll definitely be buying all my future cars in here and recommend them to my friends and family. The after care was amazing. I was checked up on to ensure everything was running smoothly. I was also given a free warranty and breakdown cover on the car to ensure if I encountered any problems that there would be immediate help available. From the very first day till now, the customer service has been absolute exceptional and I am so genuinely happy that I picked this company to purchase my new car from. Thank you so much!!!


  • 5

    The gold standard of car dealerships

    By dominic P on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience buying a car. Excellent service very professional, friendly, helpful and most importantly fare and honest. I will be taking my siblings to buy their first cars there and anyone else I know!

    Reply from White Stripe Motors Ltd on 31/07/19

    We are glad that you had a pleasant experience with us and hope your happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Good service and friendly staff

    By Edward W on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. They took their time and the whole experience felt very natural and smooth.

    Reply from White Stripe Motors Ltd on 31/07/19

    It was a pleasure meeting you and we are always here if you ever need anything. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›